Photography clubs encourages everyone to take a look through the lens

Goondiwindi photography club members at last year's Christmas Party. Back - Philippa Sly, Sherrie Price, Tanya McGovern, new treasurer Pauline Clyne, Aileen Russell and Maryanne Jensen. Front - Incoming president Michelle Kearney, secretary Julie Bauer, Lesley Allen and Victoria Murphy. Photo contributed.

The Goondiwindi Photography Club had its AGM on Thursday, 8 February, and it is a changing of the guard with […]

Subscribe or Login to see the rest of the content.